Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lance Mann

Lance Mann

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Mann
"Great people to work with. Always friendly."
Profile photo of Scott Lestico

Scott Lestico

November 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Scott Lestico
"Charles and Nancy are always there to help. The service is prompt, and I never have issues with payment on claims. Overall, I have been very pleased with their service over the years."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Judd

Jeffrey Judd

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Judd
"I have always had State Farm as my insurance company for both home and auto. When I recently had a crack my truck windshield, I called Nancy at State Farm. She took care of everything! Sooner than expected my truck was back to new again. I am so happy to have State Farm Insurance in my corner. I absolutely recommend Charles Casanova State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Holly Nicholson

Holly Nicholson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Nicholson
"Nancy is knowledgeable and she explained the insurance for my vehicle well."
Profile photo of Emily Severson

Emily Severson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Severson
"We love working with our State Farm agency! Nancy is always so quick to respond to our inquiries and helps us navigate all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marcia B

Marcia B

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia B
"We have been with State Farm in several states for over 30 years, and have worked with Charlie and Nancy for the past 4. When we moved to the area they made transferring our various policies simple, and helped ensure our coverage was appropriately updated. Questions and issues are thoughtfully, professionally and promptly handled. They make sure we know of potential discounts, treating us like friends rather than customers. Charlie and Nancy are great to work with!"
Profile photo of John Vinar

John Vinar

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Vinar
"I've always been given wonderful service from the State farm office here in town. Charlie and Mary are great."
Profile photo of Austin Homkes

Austin Homkes

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Homkes
"I have had nothing but a tremendous experience with Charlie! Charlie and Nancy are honest, kind, professional, and prompt to respond to any (and I mean any) question or concern about insurance. After moving to the area, Charlie and Nancy made setting up auto and home insurance simple and easy. Above all, I fully trust Charlie and know that he is working in my best interest. Great experience here!"
Profile photo of Chad LeDuc

Chad LeDuc

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad LeDuc
"We've been with Charlie's agency since 1983. He and Nancy have handled all of our home and property insurance since then. I can not imagine better service. I recommend Casanova Insurance without hesitation to anyone who asks. They are prompt, knowledgeable and compassionate. Simply put, they are the best."
Profile photo of Connie Magnuson

Connie Magnuson

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Magnuson
"Ed and I have had our Homeowners Insurance with State Farm since 1977 and our car insurance almost as long. Charles and Nancy have always been very professional and friendly with us including giving us a heads up on any available discounts. We have preferred doing business locally so we can speak face to face with someone we know instead of over the phone with people we’ve never met. Any claims we’ve had in the past have always been dealt with promptly and without hassle. Thank u Charles and Nancy! Ed and Connie State Farm clients"
Profile photo of Dave Tomevi

Dave Tomevi

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Tomevi
"Charles Casanova has been a good agent for the last 28 years. A huge shout out to Nancy Bahr. She has gone above and beyond to help me out in many insurance questions, claims, and issues. Thank you Nancy."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. The past 7 and a half years has been through this agent. Personally, this is the best agent I have had! Nancy is really great and explains insurance plans in layman's terms so you have the knowledge to make a decision on what best works for you. The office brings a small town charm to it along with greetings with a smile. I am in the process of purchasing a home and the rates are very good. I highly recommend this agent for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jason Wolden

Jason Wolden

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wolden
"Always very friendly and helpful."